Liaison Directory

 

 

ASBURY PARK CITY
910 4th Avenue
Asbury Park, NJ 07712
Dr. Carolyn Marano,
District Homeless Education Liaison
(732)776-2606 Ext. 2635
maranoc@asbourypark.k12.nj.us

AVON BORO
505 Lincoln Avenue
Avon, NJ 07717
Mr. Christopher Albrizio,
District Homeless Education Liaison
(732)775-4328
calbrizio@avonschool.com

BELMAR BORO
110 Main Street
Belmar, NJ 07719
Mrs. Lauren Vasile,
District Homeless Education Liaison
(732)681-2388
hallman@belmar.k12.nj.us

BRIELLE BORO
605 Union Lane
Brielle, NJ 08730
Mrs. Adrienne Mahon,
District Homeless Education Liaison
(732)528-6400 Ext. 236
amahon@brielleschool.org

DEAL BORO
201 Roseld Ave
Deal, NJ 07723
Ms. Claire Lucarelli,
District Homeless Education Liaison
(732)531-0480
clucarelli@dealschool.org

FAIR HAVEN BORO
224 Hance Road,
Fair Haven, NJ 07704
Ms. Andrea Cernero,
District Homeless Education Liaison
(732)747-0320
cerneroa@fairhaven.edu

FREEHOLD BORO
280 Park Avenue
Freehold, NJ 07728
Mrs. Jennifer O’Shea,
District Homeless Education Liaison
(732)761-2100
joshea@freeholdboro.k12.nj.us

FREEHOLD TWP
384 West Main Street
Freehold, NJ 07728
Mr. Neal Dickstein,
District Homeless Education Liaison
(732)462-8400 Ext. 8808
ndickstein@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

HENRY HUDSON REGIONAL
1 Grand Tour
Highlands, NJ 07732
Mr. Sam Angona,
District Homeless Education Liaison
(732)872-0900 Ext. 2065
sangona@henryhudsonreg.k12.nj.us

HOLMDEL TWP
65 McCampbell Road
Holmdel, NJ 07733
Mr. Eric Swensen,
District Homeless Education Liaison
(732)946-1839
eswensen@holmdelschools.org

KEANSBURG BORO
100 Palmer Place
Keansburg, NJ 07734
Ms. Dianne Clagett,
District Homeless Education Liaison
(732)787-2007 Ext. 4340
dclagett@keansburg.k12.nj.us

LAKE COMO
1101 Main Street
Belmar, NJ 07719
Na Na,
District Homeless Education Liaison
(732)681-8888 Ext. 1025
blank@school.k12.nj.us

LONG BRANCH CITY
540 Broadway
Long Branch, NJ 07740
Mrs. Marissa Fornicola,
District Homeless Education Liaison
(732)571-2868
mfornicola@longbranch.k12.nj.us

MANASQUAN BORO
169 Broad Street
Manasquan, NJ 08736
Ms. Lesley Kenney,
District Homeless Education Liaison
(732)528-8820 Ext. 1017
lkenney@manasquanboe.org

MATAWAN-ABERDEEN REGIONAL
1 Crest Way
Aberdeen, NJ 07747
Mr. Nelyda Perez,
District Homeless Education Liaison
(732)705-4023
nperez@marsd.org

MILLSTONE TWP
5 Dawson Court
Millstone Township, NJ 08535
Mrs. Karen Barry,
District Homeless Education Liaison
(732)786-0950 Ext. 51003
barryk@millstone.k12.nj.us

MONMOUTH CO VOCATIONAL
4000 Kozloski Road, P.O. Box 5033
Freehold, NJ 07728
Dr. Charles Ford,
District Homeless Education Liaison
(732)431-7942 Ext. 7945
cford@ctemc.org

MONMOUTH-OCEAN ED SER COM
900 Hope Road
Tinton Falls, NJ 07712
Mr. Alan Ferraro,
District Homeless Education Liaison
(732)695-7805
aferraro@moesc.org

NEPTUNE TWP
60 Neptune Blvd
Neptune Twp, NJ 07753
Ms. Denise Casper,
District Homeless Education Liaison
(732)776-2200 Ext. 3634
dmcasper@neptune.k12.nj.us

OCEANPORT BORO
29 Wolf Hill Avenue
Oceanport, NJ 07757
Mrs. Stacy Lui,
District Homeless Education Liaison
(732)229-0267
slui@oceanport.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Robin Dunikoski,
District Homeless Education Liaison
(732)229-0267 Ext. 2115
rdunikoski@oceanport.k12.nj.us

RED BANK REGIONAL
101 Ridge Road
Little Silver, NJ 07739
Jason Sabino,
District Homeless Education Liaison
(732)842-8000 Ext. 1261
jsabino@rbrhs.org

RUMSON BORO
60 Forrest Avenue
Rumson, NJ 07760
Mr. Michael Snyder,
District Homeless Education Liaison
(732)842-0811
msnyder@rumsonschool.org

SEA GIRT BORO
451 Bell Place
Sea Girt, NJ 08750
Mrs. Carly Fanslau,
District Homeless Education Liaison
(732)449-3422
cfanslau@seagirt.k12.nj.us

SHREWSBURY BORO
20 Obre Place
Shrewsbury, NJ 07702
Mr. Brent Macconnell,
District Homeless Education Liaison
(732)747-0882 Ext. 107
macconnellb@sbs-nj.org

SPRING LAKE HEIGHTS BORO
1110 Highway 71
Spring Lake Heights, NJ 07762
Mrs. Dana Wilson,
District Homeless Education Liaison
(732)449-6149 Ext. 140
dwilson@slheights.org
Mrs. Taryn Buffolino,
District Homeless Education Liaison
(732)449-6149 Ext. 140
tbuffolino@slheights.org

UPPER FREEHOLD REGIONAL
27 High Street
Allentown, NJ 08501
Mr. Patrick Leary,
District Homeless Education Liaison
(609)259-7292 Ext. 3357
learyp@ufrsd.net

WALL TWP
1620 18th Avenue, Building B
Wall, NJ 07719
Ms. Carol Duffy,
District Homeless Education Liaison
(732)556-2121
cduffy@wall.,k12.nj.us

ATLANTIC HIGHLANDS BORO
140 First Avenue
Atlantic Highlands, NJ 07716
Mr. Sam Angona,
District Homeless Education Liaison
(732)291-2020 Ext. 1174
sangona@tri-district.us

BAYSHORE JOINTURE COMM
100 Tornillo Way
Tinton Falls, NJ 07712
Mrs. First Last,
District Homeless Education Liaison


BRADLEY BEACH BORO
515 Brinley Avenue
Bradley Beach, NJ 07720
Mrs. Bridget Antonucci,
District Homeless Education Liaison
(732)775-4413 Ext. 123
bantonucci@bbesnj.org

COLTS NECK TWP
70 Conover Road
Colts Neck, NJ 07722
Dr. Richard Beck,
District Homeless Education Liaison
(732)946-0055 Ext. 4124
beck@coltsneckschools.org

EATONTOWN BORO
5 Grant Avenue
Eatontown, NJ 07724
Mrs. Debbie Nappi,
District Homeless Education Liaison
(732)935-3309
dnappi@eatontown.org

FARMINGDALE BORO
49 Academy Street
Farmingdale, NJ 07727
Mrs. Katy Kokolus,
District Homeless Education Liaison
(732)938-9611
katy.kokolus@farmingdaleschool.com

FREEHOLD REGIONAL
11 Pine Street, Administration Building
Englishtown, NJ 07726
Dr. Teresa Herrero Taylor,
District Homeless Education Liaison
(732)792-7300 Ext. 8503
ttaylor@frhsd.com

HAZLET TWP
421 Middle Road
Hazlet, NJ 07730
Mr. Thomas Toohey,
District Homeless Education Liaison
(732)264-8401 Ext. 1022
ttoohey@hazlet.org

HIGHLANDS BORO
360 Navesink Ave
Highlands, NJ 07732
Mr. Sam Angona,
District Homeless Education Liaison
(732)872-1476 Ext. 17
sangona@tri-district.us

HOWELL TWP
200 Squankum-Yellowbrook Road
Farmingdale, NJ 07727
Mrs. Patricia Callander,
District Homeless Education Liaison
(732)751-2480 Ext. 3805
pcallander@howell.k12.nj.us

KEYPORT BORO
370 Broad Street
Keyport, NJ 07735
Mrs. Denise Cleveland,
District Homeless Education Liaison
(732)212-6100 Ext. 3153
dcleveland@kpsdschools.org

LITTLE SILVER BORO
124 Willow Drive
Little Silver, NJ 07739
Ms. Suzanne Lazzari,
District Homeless Education Liaison
(732)741-7112
slazzari@littlesilverschools.org

MANALAPAN-ENGLISHTOWN REG
54 Main Street
Englishtown, NJ 07726
Ms. Georgianna Petillo,
District Homeless Education Liaison
(732)786-2750
gpetillo@mersnj.us

MARLBORO TWP
1980 Township Drive
Marlboro, NJ 07746
Mrs. Jennifer Zona,
District Homeless Education Liaison
(732)972-2000 Ext. 2036
jzona@mtps.org

MIDDLETOWN TWP
834 Leonardville Road, 2nd floor
Leonardo, NJ 07737
Mrs. Mary Walker,
District Homeless Education Liaison
(732)671-3850
walkerm@middletownk12.org

MONMOUTH BEACH BORO
7 Hastings Place
Monmouth Beach, NJ 07750
Mr. Joshua Desantis,
District Homeless Education Liaison
(732)222-6139 Ext. 251
desantis@mbschool.org

MONMOUTH REGIONAL
1 Norman J Field Way
Tinton Falls, NJ 07724
Mrs. Amy Kelly,
District Homeless Education Liaison
(732)542-1170
akelly@monmouthregional.net

NEPTUNE CITY
210 West Sylvania Avenue
Neptune City, NJ 07753
Mrs. Lonjete Nias,
District Homeless Education Liaison
(732)775-5319 Ext. 5008
LNias@neptunecityschool.org

OCEAN TWP
163 Monmouth Road
Oakhurst, NJ 07755
Mr. Anthony Depasquale,
District Homeless Education Liaison
(732)531-5650 Ext. 1028
adepasquale@oceanschools.org

RED BANK BORO
76 Branch Avenue
Red Bank, NJ 07701
Mrs. Debra Pappagallo,
District Homeless Education Liaison
(732)758-1500
pappagallod@rbb.k12.nj.us




ROOSEVELT BORO
2a School Lane
Roosevelt, NJ 08555
Dr. Mary Cohen,
District Homeless Education Liaison
(609)448-2798
mcohen@rps1.org

RUMSON-FAIR HAVEN REG
74 Ridge Road
Rumson, NJ 07760
Mrs. Noelle Laufer,
District Homeless Education Liaison
(732)842-1597 Ext. 250
nlaufer@rumsonfairhaven.org

SHORE REGIONAL
132 MONMOUTH PARK HWY 36
WEST LONG BRANCH, NJ 07764
Jonathan Warner,
District Homeless Education Liaison
(732)222-9300 Ext. 2170
jwarner@shoreregional.org

SPRING LAKE BORO
411 Tuttle Avenue
Spring Lake, NJ 07762
Ms. Krystyna Domogala,
District Homeless Education Liaison
(732)449-6380 Ext. 428
kdomogala@hwmountz.k12.nj.us

TINTON FALLS
658 Tinton Avenue
Tinton Falls, NJ 07724
Mrs. Elizabeth Cole,
District Homeless Education Liaison
(732)460-2410
ecole@tfschools.org




UNION BEACH
1207 Florence Avenue
Union Beach, NJ 07735
Mrs. Allison Nesbihal,
District Homeless Education Liaison
(732)264-5400
cnesbihal@unionbeachschools.org

WEST LONG BRANCH BORO
135 Locust Avenue
West Long Branch, NJ 07764
Ms. Lolitta Yacona,
District Homeless Education Liaison
(732)222-5900 Ext. 1256
lyacona@wlbschools.com